Zee2A's Marketing Edge Blog

March 17, 2009

Publicity and Feedback from our VIP Reception

The following write-up was published in the Basingstoke Gazette last Thursday (12 March 2009):

gazette120320091

 

And here’s what some of our guests had to say:

I wanted you to know how much I enjoyed your talk yesterday.  It was very inspirational.  I don’t think I will look at a coke bottle the same again!!

 

Rita Veitch (www.childlawpartnership.co.uk)

 

Thank you for inviting me to your VIP Reception. It was engaging throughout and with some useful lessons in brand awareness and how branding can affect one’s image of a company. The use of well-known international brand names and logos to illustrate the presentation was most useful.

Keith Green (www.andersonmoore.co.uk)

The Business South Show was bigger than I expected and I managed to achieve my 3 key objectives when I attended (network, find a web provider and find someone to possibly engage in a strategic partnership with). Your presentation was professional and engaging. I most appreciated the upbeat tone to marketing, which made it seem possible for me, unlike the seminar I’d been to earlier in the day which was not inspiring at all….

Dr Georgina Slaven

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

